Beginning of My Life


Let me introduce myself, my name is lilia nurul huda, people call me lilia, my family call me lili, my friends call me lia. I am just ordinary girl who have a dreams. I life in this world is going to find myself, my Lord, Allah Swt.

i love Allah, there’s nothing would be Great than Allah Swt. My faith is Islam and i will do everything for Islam. i think my soul is Islam. i really be thanked full for Allah Swt because Allah give me Islam into my life. if then not Islam, so what i will be? i will be a bad girl, i have a bad attitude, my life is going broken and i have no peace in my heart. i believe that Islam is a way of life. that’s why my soul is feel so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

